With this update, we are bringing Vault Labelling to OFBuddy. This will make it easier for you to determine which content has already been sent to a fan and whether or not they purchased it.
How does it work?
When you are in a fan chat and you open the vault, you will see already sent content items marked into three categories:
- Sent (free) - Content sent for free to the fan, marked in blue colour
- $(value) paid - Content sent as paid message and bought by the fan, marked in green colour
- $(value) not paid - Content sent as paid message but not bought by the fan, marked in red colour
This way, you won't have to remember what you've already sent a fan, and you won't send them the same content again.
Things to note:
- When you upload the same media file twice, two copies will be stored in your Vault. Only the copy that you have sent to a fan will be marked. Please use only one file per media, and if you have duplicates, please delete them to avoid any confusion.
- Wait until marking is complete. In the upper-right corner is a loading button that displays the progress of vault marking. Make sure to wait until it is complete!
- You can disable vault labelling by clicking the three dots in the upper right corner of OFBuddy and selecting Settings. The vault label feature can then be disabled by toggling the switch off. (see screenshot)
If you have any other questions or suggestions, please feel free to send them to us on our Telegram channel.